Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Genny Noerrlinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Genny Noerrlinger

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Pope

Steve Pope

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Justin Sons

Justin Sons

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was wonderful to work with. He was quick in response on getting the information needed so we could get things moving along without hiccup. Thanks Brandon!"
Profile photo of Toni Bowers

Toni Bowers

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office spoke with Brandon he was very helpful and curtious. :)"
Profile photo of Jay Ostermeyer

Jay Ostermeyer

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deb Stubbs

Deb Stubbs

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon in Genny's office was very helpful with a mutual customer. We appreciate the assistance!"
Profile photo of Ana Rivera

Ana Rivera

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Brandon today. He’s very professional and friendly. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Deb Hirsch

Deb Hirsch

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is extremely helpful at answering any questions I have, rather big or small. He goes above and beyond to help make sure you are well cared for, with all of your insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of tina Hurd

tina Hurd

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her team are very informative and amazing at what they do. I feel confident in my future thanks to their help in securing the proper insurance for my needs. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nikki Bauman

Nikki Bauman

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So beyond helpful! Everyone is so kind and polite and every year we get a Pumpkin pie at Thanksgiving! A company that cares and shows you they are thankful for you!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Roseland

Carolyn Roseland

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always satisfied with their timely service."
Profile photo of Danielle Jacques

Danielle Jacques

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly team at this office, highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Bailey Taha

Bailey Taha

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arielle was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful to work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Temme

David Temme

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nayely Chanes

Nayely Chanes

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, professional, and friendly. Whenever they have to get back to me, they do so quickly and in an efficient manner. They explain things throughly and go above and beyond to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Sandy Le

Sandy Le

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Iske

Kyle Iske

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genny and her team are awesome to work with! They always make things easy and are very responsive to my request. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Kevin Ewert

Kevin Ewert

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with this office to get some policies transferred to my new location in Minnesota. They were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nikkia Dexter

Nikkia Dexter

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Tinkham

Brenda Tinkham

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing and really cares about his customers ! He took the time and was very patient with me!"
Profile photo of Courtney Raper

Courtney Raper

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Dreckman

Nicole Dreckman

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and talked with Brandon. He was very welcoming and pleasant to work with. I didn’t feel like an inconvenience or rushed off the phone. I will definitely recommend Genny’s office to people in the southern Nebraska area."
Profile photo of Trevor Bishop

Trevor Bishop

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Arielle are super helpful"
Profile photo of Jesse Cervantes

Jesse Cervantes

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello ! Not only did my rep take the time to walk me through my policy she took the time to make sure things were ready for me while I was at work saving me time and money.If your looking for quality and loyalty from your insurance company then State Farm is it"
Profile photo of Robert Hinrichs

Robert Hinrichs

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricardo Martinez

Ricardo Martinez

March 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Multiple mistakes/miscommunication were made adding additional unnecessary stress"