Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Genny Noerrlinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Genny Noerrlinger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Mattox

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is so friendly and knowledgeable. Great service!"

Brock Bunting

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff is excellent and go above and beyond for their customers. Brandon exceeds expectations in taking care of customers!"

Jeffrey Hoadley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, very helpful always take time to answer questions."

Steve Pope

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to do business with."

Justin Sons

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was wonderful to work with. He was quick in response on getting the information needed so we could get things moving along without hiccup. Thanks Brandon!"

Toni Bowers

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called the office spoke with Brandon he was very helpful and curtious. :)"

Jay Ostermeyer

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and helpful! Would highly recommend!"

Deb Stubbs

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon in Genny's office was very helpful with a mutual customer. We appreciate the assistance!"

Ana Rivera

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Brandon today. He’s very professional and friendly. Thank you again!"

Deb Hirsch

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is extremely helpful at answering any questions I have, rather big or small. He goes above and beyond to help make sure you are well cared for, with all of your insurance coverage needs."

tina Hurd

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her team are very informative and amazing at what they do. I feel confident in my future thanks to their help in securing the proper insurance for my needs. I definitely recommend them!"

Nikki Bauman

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So beyond helpful! Everyone is so kind and polite and every year we get a Pumpkin pie at Thanksgiving! A company that cares and shows you they are thankful for you!"

Carolyn Roseland

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm always satisfied with their timely service."

Danielle Jacques

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly team at this office, highly recommend !"

Bailey Taha

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arielle was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful to work with. Thank you!"

David Temme

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service, highly recommend."

Nayely Chanes

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, professional, and friendly. Whenever they have to get back to me, they do so quickly and in an efficient manner. They explain things throughly and go above and beyond to answer your questions."

Sandy Le

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!!!! I love that I can text state farm literally anytime for questions or updates on my insurance plans! I’m always guaranteed a response from them within the day! I have no idea how it works from their end but my questions always get to the right people."

Kyle Iske

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genny and her team are awesome to work with! They always make things easy and are very responsive to my request. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for insurance"

Kevin Ewert

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with this office to get some policies transferred to my new location in Minnesota. They were very helpful!"

Nikkia Dexter

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great place to receive services through. I personally use them for my Auto, Life, and Home Insurance, and it has been great. I am pleased with the service and rates, and the people I have worked with have been very helpful and readily available if I have any questions. Thank you for your service!"

Brenda Tinkham

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon was amazing and really cares about his customers ! He took the time and was very patient with me!"

Courtney Raper

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with and great customer service!"

Nicole Dreckman

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and talked with Brandon. He was very welcoming and pleasant to work with. I didn’t feel like an inconvenience or rushed off the phone. I will definitely recommend Genny’s office to people in the southern Nebraska area."

Trevor Bishop

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and Arielle are super helpful"